Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation.


Stonebridge Financial Group
3770 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Suite 102
St. Louis, MO 63127


Telephone: 314-729-9500
Fax: 314-729-9501
Matthew W. Myers: x23 Matt@stonebridgefin.com
Jeffrey A. Heveroh, AIF®: x24 Jeff@stonebridgefin.com
Samuel S. Heveroh, AIF®: x26 Sam@stonebridgefin.com
Timothy J. Nenninger, AIF®: x27 Tim@stonebridgefin.com
Michael K. Myers, AIF®: x28 Mike@stonebridgefin.com
James R. Gura, AIF®: x31 Jim@stonebridgefin.com
Todd Thayer: x32 Todd@stonebridgefin.com


Administrative Assistants:

Jessica L. Heinkel: x22 Jessica@stonebridgefin.com

Caroline M. Hughes: x20 Caroline@stonebridgefin.com